Location: Contact us

Contact Us

If you are an acquirer seeking appropriate targets for your acquisition strategy, or a vendor advisor trying to access purchasers for your disposal mandate, then contact one of the Langcliffe Merger Connect team today:

Mark Eardley Managing Director
mark.eardley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7887 677417

Operations

helen

Helen Postlethwaite Operations Director
helen.postlethwaite@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)7803 505253

Holly Cooper Sell-Side Executive
holly.cooper@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325809

Ali Town Operations Support
alison.town@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7860 271657

Private Equity

Tom Bottomley Director (Private Equity)
tom.bottomley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)7740 592834

David Woods Assistant Manager
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

david.woods@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7740 753545

Megan Noble Deal Executive
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

Email: megan.noble@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7702 161734

Niels Pampus Analyst (Private Equity – US)
Email: niels.pampus@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325386

Corporate

Tony Jones Corporate Acquisitions Director
Email: tony.jones@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7968 939390

Vicky Smith Assistant Manager (Corporate)
Email: vicky.smith@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7525 913488

Tom Kelly Assistant Manager (Corporate)
Email: tom.kelly@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7803 505254

Jay Crowney Deal Support (Corporate)
Email: jay.crowney@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7701 325387

Corporate Sector Consultants

David Miller Consultant (Aerospace & Defence)
Email: david.miller@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7802 773428

Ewan Christian Consultant (ICT)
Email: ewan.christian@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7885 153077

Adam Bazire Consultant (Industrials)
Email: adam.bazire@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7753 818970

Restructuring

Derrick Woolf Consultant (Restructuring)
Email: derrick.woolf@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7476 522005