Location: Contact us

Contact Us

If you are an acquirer seeking appropriate targets for your acquisition strategy, or a vendor advisor trying to access purchasers for your disposal mandate, then contact one of the Langcliffe Merger Connect team today:

Mark Eardley Managing Director
mark.eardley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7887 677417

Operations

helen

Helen Postlethwaite Operations Director
helen.postlethwaite@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)7803 505253

Holly Cooper Sell-Side Executive
holly.cooper@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325809

Ali Town Operations Support
alison.town@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7860 271657

Private Equity

Tom Bottomley Director
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

tom.bottomley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)7740 592834

David Woods Assistant Manager
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

david.woods@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7740 753545

Megan Noble Deal Executive
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

megan.noble@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7702 161734

Jim Hulbert Deal Support
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

jim.hulbert@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7860 257985

Stuart Marcy Director
(Private Equity – US & Canada)

stuart.marcy@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7798 670823

Niels Pampus Analyst
(Private Equity – US & Canada)

niels.pampus@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325386

Corporate

Tony Jones Corporate Acquisitions Director
tony.jones@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7968 939390

Vicky Smith Assistant Manager (Corporate)
vicky.smith@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7525 913488

Jay Crowney Deal Executive (Corporate)
jay.crowney@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7701 325387

Helena Casson Deal Support (Corporate)
helena.casson@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7803 505254

Matthew Procter Corporate Acquisitions Analyst
(France)

Matthew.procter@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7885 816602

Corporate Sector Consultants

David Miller Consultant (Specialist Engineering)
david.miller@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7802 773428

Ewan Christian Consultant (ICT)
ewan.christian@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7885 153077

Restructuring

Derrick Woolf Consultant (Restructuring)
derrick.woolf@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7476 522005