Location: Contact us

Contact Us

If you are an acquirer seeking appropriate targets for your acquisition strategy, or a vendor advisor trying to access purchasers for your disposal mandate, then contact one of the Langcliffe Merger Connect team today:

Mark Eardley Managing Director
mark.eardley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7887 677417

Operations

helen

Helen Postlethwaite Operations Director
helen.postlethwaite@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:
+44 (0)7803 505253

Holly Cooper Senior Operations Executive
holly.cooper@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325809

Ali Town Operations Support
alison.town@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7860 271657

Private Equity

Stuart Marcy Private Equity Director
Email: stuart.marcy@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7798 670823

David Woods Assistant Manager
(Private Equity – UK & Europe)

david.woods@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7740 753545

Megan Noble Senior Deal Executive
(Private Equity - Europe)

Email: megan.noble@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7702 161734

Jim Hulbert Deal Executive
(Private Equity – UK)

Email: jim.hulbert@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7860 257985

Niels Pampus Deal Executive
(Private Equity – UK & US)
Email: niels.pampus@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7701 325386

Poppy Briggs Deal Support
(Private Equity)

poppy.briggs@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7803 505254

Corporate

Tony Jones Corporate Acquisitions Director
Email: tony.jones@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7968 939390

Vicky Smith Senior Deal Executive
(Corporate)

Email: vicky.smith@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7525 913488

Jay Crowney Senior Deal Executive (Corporate)
Email: jay.crowney@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7701 325387

Harriet Lawley Deal Support
(Corporate)

Email: harriet.lawley@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel:+44 (0)7889 224144

Matthew Procter Corporate Acquisitions Analyst
(France)

matthew.procter@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7885 816602

Corporate Sector Consultants

David Miller Consultant (Specialist Engineering)
david.miller@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7802 773428

Ewan Christian Consultant (ICT)
Email: ewan.christian@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7885 153077

 

Restructuring

Derrick Woolf Consultant (Restructuring)
Email: derrick.woolf@mergerconnect.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7476 522005